Lisboa


Espaço Sete Rios – LEAP

Rua de Campolide, 351 – 0.05
1070-034 Lisboa
+351 211 548 287

Entre em contacto

Inês Guedes
Country Manager

i.guedes@azerion.com
+351 969 373 696

Carlos Cunha
Digital Account Executive

c.cunha@azerion.com
+351 910 207 555

Joana Gil
Financial Assistant
j.gil@azerion.com
+351 963 228 657

Rui Nunes
Head Of Sales
r.nunes@azerion.com
+351 910 116 001

António Antunes
Trafficking & Data Specialist
a.antunes@azerion.com
+351 913 524 364

Catarina Jorge
Digital Account Manager
c.jorge@azerion.com
+351 967 235 425